CHP Board of Directors


Christopher Phillips, President

Brian Drake, Vice-President

Christopher Pedersen, Treasurer

Art Ames, Clerk

Board Members

Leslie Davidson
Rick Gregg
Allyson Holmes
Chuck Leach
Vincent Marinaro
Patricia Salomon, MD

CHP Administration

444 Stockbridge Road, Great Barrington, MA 01230
Telephone: 413-528-9311 extensions listed below

Amelia (Lia) Spiliotes Chief Executive Officer Ext 1107
 Thomas Walbridge Chief Financial Officer Ext 1167
Everett J. Lamm, MD, FAAP Chief Medical Officer Ext 1143
Jennifer L. Wilkinson Vice President of Operations Ext 1171
Kelly Krok Director Human Resources Ext 1172
Michelle Derr Director of WIC  Family Services Ext 1200